B.Sc Nursing 1st Year Question Paper MPMSU 2024 All New Paper Available for pdf Download

Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University (MPMSU) B.Sc Nursing 1st year Question Paper 2024

B.Sc Nursing 1st Year 2024 Exam Date: 15/05/2024 to 27/05/2024


Click on the download button to download BSC Nursing 2024 papers. All papers can be downloaded without any subscription fee.

 All previous papers PDF are available for download. Please click on the given button. Our question bank is available for Nursing first year MPMSU students.

Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University (MPMSU)

for website https://mpmsu.edu.in/

The Madhya Pradesh government established the institution known as Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University in Jabalpur in 2011. Various undergraduate and graduate courses in medicine, dentistry, nursing, paramedical studies, Ayurveda, Unani, homeopathy, yoga, and naturopathy are included in this.

Nursing 1st Year question paper Main Exam May 2024

MPMSU Time Table For B.Sc Nursing 2024

BSc 1st Year (Batch 2021-22 & Before) Time Table (Aug 2024)

1.08/08/2024Thursday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMAnatomy & Physiology
2.12/08/2024Monday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMNutrition & Biochemistry
3.14/08/2024Wednesday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMNursing Foundation
4.16/08/2024Friday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMPsychology
5.22/08/2024Thursday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMMicrobiology
6.27/08/2024Tuesday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMEnglish

B.Sc Nursing 1st Year Examination May-2024 Time Table

1.15/05/2024Wednesday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMAnatomy & Physiology
2.17/05/2024Friday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMNutrition & Biochemistry
3.20/05/2024Monday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMNursing Foundation
4.22/05/2024Wednesday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMPsychology
5.24/05/2024Friday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMMicrobiology
6.27/05/2024Monday10:30 AM To 01:30 PMEnglish

These question papers are given below in all these nursing colleges.
The list that can be used is given below

Late M.L. Chaurasia Memorial Nursing College, Saudamini Institute of Nursing and Research, Jawahar Lal Nehru College of Nursing, T.D. Institute of Professional Studies & Research Centre, Manoj Jain Memorial College of Nursing, Nishad College of Nursing, Vindhya College of Nursing,Sherganj Sadguru Insstitute of Nursing and Paramedical Science, Vindhya College of Nursing, Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Nursing, Sohagpur, Govt. Rani Durgawati Nursing College, Anushree College of Nursing, Regional Institute of Nursing, Indian Institute of Nursing, Jabalpur Institute of Nursing Science, Jabalpur Institute of Health Science, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Nursing, Nandanvan College of Nursing, Gyandeep Institute of Nursing Science, Amarjyoti Institute of Nursing Science, Indira Gandhi College of Nursing, Premwati College of Nursing, Yogmani Institute of Nursing , Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Nursing, Oriental Institute of Nursing, Lalburra, Mitali Institute of Nursing, Gracious College of Nursing, S.A.K. Memorial Institute of Nursing Science, Awadh Madav Sai Shradhha College of Nursing, Cirayu Institutte of Medical Nursing Sciences , Chhindwara, Paradkar Nursing Institute, Sai Nath College of Nursing, M.G.M. Nursing College, Maruti Institute of Nursing,Kurai, Swami Vivekanand College of Nursing, Bhagyodaya Tirth Nursing College, Ojaswini Nursing College, Gyanveer Nursing College, Christian Medical & Training Centre College of Nursing, Ojaswini Institute of Nursing Science, Ramdev College of Nursing, Swami Vivekanand College of Nursing, Veerangana Awanti Bai Nursing College, Aurovindo College of Nursing, Chirayu College of Nursing, Mayo College of Nursing, SAM College of Nursing, Academy of Nursing & Health Science, V.V.M. College of Nursing, R.D.Memorial College of Nursing, Pragyan College of Nursing, Rajeev Gandhi College of Nursing, Mar Baselios College of Nursing, SAM College of Nursing, Bhopal Nursing College (BMHRC), Mansarovar Nursing College, Batra Nursing College, Kasturba College of Nursing, V.I.P.College of Nursing, Sri Sai Institute Of Nursing Science, Career College of Nursing, Parashar Nursing College, Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma College of Nursing, Kusha Bhau Thakre Nursing College, Mehcko College of Nursing, Sunder Devi  College of Nursing, Rajdeep Institute Of Nursing & Hospital, NRI Institute Of Nursing, P.B.G.M. Nursing College, Savita Institue of Health Science, Maruti Institute of Nursing , Shree Agrasen Maharaj College of Nursing, College of Nursing, Padhar Betul, Vision College of Nursing, Bharti College of Nursing, Shobapur Betul , St. Joseph’s College of Nursing, Narmada Institute of Nursing Science, Maruti Institute of Nursing,Kesla Itarsi, S.R. College of Nursing, Devi Ahilya Nursing College, Shubhdeep College of Nursing, R.D.Memorial College of Nursing, Smt. Rukmaniben Deepchandbhai Gardi Nursing college, Kanya Kubj Nursing College, Indore Institute of Medical Science, Samarpan College of Nursing, Sapphire Institute Of Nursing Science, New Era College Of Nursing, Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Science,College of  Nursing, Akshay College Of Nursing, Safe Institute of Nursing, Bombay Hospital College of Nursing, SDPS College of Nursing, Chiothram College of Nursing, Govt. Nursing College, Indore Nursing College, Sendhwa Institute of Nursing,Sendhwa, Yogeshwar Nursing Shiksha Mahvidhyalaya, Mahamrityunjay College of Nursing Barwani, Madhuban College of Nursing Barwani, Shri Nath College of Nursing, B.I.M.T.S College of Nursing, Maa Tripura College of Nursing, Rahat College of Nursing, Bhaktanand Ji Institute of Medical Science Khargone, Shri Vyankatesh Nursing College,Dhamnod, Adarsh Nursing College, Jetpura, Dhar, Dhar College of Nursing Education, Sanjivani College of Nursing Tirla Dhar, R.D.Gardi College of Nursing, Govt. College of Nursing, Patidar Institute of Nursing, SSG Medical Institute, Amaltas Institute of Nursing Science, Dewas, Shree Jee Institute of Nursing Science, Sanjivani College of Nursing, Shri Sai Nath College of Nursing,Bhensoda Mandi, Gyanodaya Institute of Nursing, R.B.S. Institute of Nursing, Dr. M.B. Sharma Nursing College, Sailana College of Nursing, Getwell Institute of Medical & Nursing Education, Sardar Patel College of Nursing,Jaora, AADHAR NURSING COLLEGE SAILANA, Mother Teresa Institute of Nursing, Maa Kaila Devi Institute, Sophia Nursing College, College of Nursing Science, Gwalior Nursing College, B.I.M.R. Nursing College, K.S. Nursing College, The Academy of Nursing Science, Post Graduate College of Nursing, Abhishek Nursing College, S.R. College of Nursing, Florence Nightiangle School of Nursing, Grantham College of Nursing, V.I.P.S. College of Nursing, Vande Matram College of Nursing, Dayal Nursing College, Nagaji Institute of Nursing Science, Shivnath Singh College of Nursing, Pratap College of Nursing, Maharana Pratap College of Nursing Science, R.S.C. College of Nursing, Awadh Madhav College of Nursing Science, Sai Shraddha Nursing College, H.I.C.T. Nursing College, B.V.M. Nursing College, Preston College of Nursing, IDEAS Nursing College, B.I.P.S. College of Nursing, Jai Institute of Nursing, Ram Krishna College of Nursing, Vijay Laxmi College of Nursing, Hayward Institute of Nursing, J.B. Institute Of Nursing & Research College, Shree Swamiji Maharaj College of Nursing, Lord Krishna College of Nursing, Shri Rawatpura Sarkar College of Nursing, SWAMI VIVEKANAND NURSING COLLEGE KARAHAL SHEOPUR, Omkar College of Nursing, Ram Krishna College of Nursing, Sakshi Nursing College, Maharani Shivangi College of Nursing, R.L.D. Nursing College, Patiram Shivhare Nursing College, Naval Kishore Shivhare Nursing College, Mrityunjay Nursing Mahavidyalaya, Patiram Shivhare Nursing College, Boston Institute of Nursing, Madhvi Raje Nursing College, R.L. Nursing College, A.D.S. College of Nursing,Ambah

Leave a Reply